Martindale Awards

Distinguished: An excellent rating for a lawyer with some experience. This rating indicates the attorney is widely respected by their peers for high professional achievement and ethical standards.

Client Champion Gold is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 6 reviews, with an average score of 4.2 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.4/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (6)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2021-09-13

Working with this firm was a wonderful experience. They steered us in the right direction for our specific needs without judgement and with incredible compassion to our situation, and explained our options in a manner we were able to follow easily. I will recommend them to anyone in need of a lawyer--Thank you Mr. Barry and Brianna-you are so very appreciated!

— Client 09/13/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-19

Very satisfied with the service provided. Would highly recommend to anyone who is facing bankruptcy.

— Client 05/19/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-14

Bruce and his office have been amazing! No one wants to hire an attorney, but Bruce and his team were very helpful and very friendly. It made what I was going through easier knowing I had him and his team behind me every step of the way. I HIGHLY recommend his office. You won't be disappointed.

— Client 05/14/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-05

Mr. Barry and his staff helped me through the most difficult time in my life. They were incredible. I would highly recommend Mr. Barry to anyone seeking legal representation.

— Client 03/05/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-01

I enjoyed working with Mr. Barry and his staff! The atmosphere is very professional but also comfortable. Mr.Barry handled my business very quickly and efficiently. I was pleased with how easy it was to take of all of my needs. I will definitely use this business for any of my legal needs in the future.

— Client 02/01/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-24

They are an amazing legal team. They constantly help me with all of questions in a timely manner. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for an attorney.

— Client 01/24/2020